happy new year 2015 boyfriend

Happy new year 2015 wishes for him

New year 2015 wishes for husband 2015 messages for him happy. New year 2015 wishes for him happy new year messages for him.

Happy new year 2015 wishes him

“A very special greeting to the best boyfriend in the world: you are my love. I am so in love with you, I wish that next year we can stay together till the end of our days. “

“In this coming year I will give you many kisses, even more than last year. I will come to embrace you stronger than ever and I will never get tired of telling you how great my love for you is. Have a happy and prosperous 2015… !

“Dear boyfriend, I wish you a happy and prosperous new year. Let this year be filled with love and we get many special moments to share together.”

Best happy new year 2015 wishes for him

“I hope you have an unforgettable New Year’s Eve. I wish you much happiness, because when you smile I feel very happy, and may all your dreams come true. “

– “Another year is about to start and I am excited to be able to welcome it next to you. I am very grateful to you for having your love and for how wonderful you are. Happy New Year love! “

– ” My greatest wish is that, for this New Year that is about to begin, our love gets stronger and that every day the trust and confidence we have in each other increases. May this 20 … be much better than the year that has passed. “

Leave a Reply

