new year 2015 funny jokes

Funny jokes for new year

new year jokes sms funny jokes for new year new year hindi jokes new year eve jokes best new year jokes new year jokes for kids.

Jokes for new year 2015

1.)2008: I will go to church every Sunday.
2009: I will go to church as often as possible.
2010: I will set aside time each day for prayer and meditation.
2011: I will try to catch the late night sermonette on TV.

2.)2005: I will get my weight down below 180.
2006: I will watch my calories until I get below 190.
2007: I will follow my new diet religiously until I get below 200.
2008: I will try to develop a realistic attitude about my weight.
2009: I will work out 5 days a week.
2010: I will work out 3 days a week.
2011: I will try to drive past a gym at least once a week.

 

Boy to a Girl :“You Are Like A COIN”

Girl: hmmm, wow realy..??

.

.

.

.

B0y: No,no actualy i Want To Say ,

Theepay day mounh waliye.

Happy New Year.

funny new year jokes

funny new year jokes for adults happy new year jokes
funny new years jokes funny new years eve quotes new years resolution jokes.

Leave a Reply

